Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews

Euro Autoworks is honored to have received such an outstanding reputation among Woodbury drivers. Our auto mechanics are praised for their excellence in European auto repair, and the rest of our team is honored for their kindness and honesty. To see what we mean, we invite you to scroll through our reviews and see what other Woodbury drivers have to say about our exceptional European auto repair and fantastic customer service.

Everyone at Euro Autoworks in Woodbury encourages your feedback and takes it very seriously. Your reviews provide us with a report card that enables us to make continuous improvements that benefit everyone. It also allows us to correct any issues you might have. So please, take a few minutes to leave a review. If something’s wrong, we’ll make it right. If something’s right, we’ll make it better. After all, we aim for your 100% customer satisfaction.

Default Avatar
Anonymous

CEDRIC was great I appreciate the patience he had when dealing with our warranty and all the help he gave us. Thank you again

May 6, 2022
Default Avatar
John Carr

Everything exactly as expected, no surprises well done.

March 21, 2022
Default Avatar
Karen Johnson

I am a new customer of Euro Autoworks in Woodbury. My first experience was stellar! From the excellent phone service with Sedrick to the personal mechanic service with Pat, I was treated with respect and professionalism. I give the business an A+ 🙂 I highly recommend Euro Autoworks of Woodbury!

October 28, 2021
Default Avatar
Dick Votel

Yesterday afternoon the front seat of our ‘97 Jag XKE was stuck in forward position ... Euro told me to bering it in 1st am today, by 2 pm the problem was resolved.
They could have not have been more professional or friendly.
This Level of tracks with every other appointment I’ve encountered over many years.
Good folks

October 27, 2021
Default Avatar
Andrew Wilson

This business is awesome! There is no doubt, if you have a Euro car and want resolution to troubles, please see these guys.
I am almost embarrassed to explain how much Jason, Calvin and their crew have helped me, for fear of them having to reprise that service! However, I have no doubt again, that this is how they roll, every time. Honest, upfront, go out of their way, and 'genius' in the shop!
You will not, and should not, ever queue up in a dealership again.
Calvin, Jason, and team. You deserve every star.

June 30, 2021
Default Avatar
Raeyna Longtin

I have been taking my cars to Euro since I bought my used BMW X5, and I’ll just say that car has given me the honor of getting to know them well. Now I use them for all our cars and tell all my friends. I’ll never go anywhere else. They are friendly and helpful, but above all they are honest. And a mechanic you can trust is worth his/ her weight in gold.

April 26, 2021
Default Avatar
Jay McManus

My 2011 VW Golf 2.5L had been driving me mad ever since I bought it (used) a year and a half ago. Catalytic Converter and EPC warning lights flashing on and off. Extremely rough idling/stalling at stop lights. Alternator light flashes on, then the engine dies at 65 mph on I-94. Pull over, turn off the ignition, and then it restarts!

Neither a local VW Dealer nor a really competent St. Paul shop could figure out the issues.

Enter Euro Autoworks. John greeted me at the front desk. On their staff is a Danish technician with a Master Certification from VW and 20 years of experience.

John gave me a loaner car. A day later, I picked up the Golf. All problems resolved. These guys are the best!

December 7, 2020
Default Avatar
Beverly Pray

Euro Auto Works was my lucky find when searching for a new import car service shop. I was looking for a convenient location reasonable pricing and honest service. Happy to share they exceeded my expectations in professionalism welcoming informative and were efficiently fast. I have found my new BMW service shop. Ask for Jason he was the who I dealt with and he such a help reputable and followed up afterwards.

October 30, 2020
Default Avatar
Paul Miller

Had a pesky climate control flow issue on my X5 that was solved and fixed. Great service without driving across town to the dealer.

July 14, 2020
Default Avatar
Scott Little

Yet again...Euro to the rescue!!! Never an up-sell....ALWAYS honest...ALWAYS professional...and ALWAYS with the highest level of customer service. In an industry where integrity is questionable, Euro is dedicated to ensuring that the customer...from the most “mechanically proficient to the one who knows absolutely nothing else but how to start a vehicle and gas it up...understands exactly what he/she needs and what it will take to get back on the road issue free. Thank you EuroTeam...you e got a customer for life!!!

January 21, 2020

Submit Reviews

Reach Us

Work Hours

Mon – Fri | 7:00am – 6:00pm

Sat – Sun | Closed